Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.



The Governor's of St. Agnes:

Mr. Enda. Austin - Chair - 

Ms Anne Shields

Mr. Andy Seaman

Ms B. McDaid

Mrs Jennifer Boynton

Mrs Florlinda. Clark

Mrs A Kemp

Fr. M. Dunne

Ms Alex Ploussard

Mrs Carol. Evans

Mrs Julia Horton


We've had 1 4 0 9 9 Visitors